Know what you pay with our clear pricing structure. No hidden fees.
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers after a 6 month period including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
Upon sharing your affilate link, any signup spending grants you 10& of their spend as credit! This can be withdrawn once it reaches a minimum of £25!
Due to the nature of providing a digital service - We do not issue refunds. Please try the free package to make sure you know what you're purchasing